Set List For Luke Bryan’s Concert On Friday

Luke Bryan
(Photo by Marianna Massey/Getty Images)

If you’re like me and you hate surprises, it’s nice to know what songs to expect during a concert. While this is usually pretty darn accurate, it’s not always 100%. Some bands swap out certain songs and some have rotating set lists.

Luke Bryan’s been switching up a couple of the songs, but you can compare at is ya want. Here’s a good idea of what you can expect to hear from Luke this Friday at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center.

  1. What Makes You Country
  2. Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day
  3. Kick the Dust Up
  4. Move
  5. I See You
  6. Roller Coaster
  7. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
  8. Most People Are Good
  9. Do I
  10. Rain Is a Good Thing
  11. Knockin’ Boots
  12. Crash My Party
  13. Drink a Beer
  14. Strip It Down
  15. Drunk on You
  16. I Don’t Want This Night to End
  17. Play It Again
  18. COVER SONG (He’s been doing Dust on the Bottle and others)
  19. That’s My Kind of Night
  20. Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
  21. Livin’ on a Prayer