Jimmie Allen’s New Album Has 9 New Collaborations

Jimmie Allen
(Photo by Leon Bennett/Getty Images for BET)

Jimmie Allen is putting out an extended version of his 2020 EP “Bettie James” on June 25. The gold version will have 16 songs, 9 of which are new collaborations according to Taste of Country.

Many of the featured artists are in the country genre, including Lanco, LoCash and Little Big Town. But there are plenty of other artists in the mix as well, like Pitbull, Babyface, Monica.

Check out the full track listing below.

1. “Get Country” – Jimmie Allen, LoCash
2. “Home Sweet Hometown” – Jimmie Allen, Lanco
3. “Flavor” (feat. Vikina) – Jimmie Allen, Pitbull, Teamwork
4. “Somebody” – Jimmie Allen, Breland, Lathan Warlick
5. “Pray” – Jimmie Allen, Monica, Little Big Town
6. “Boy Gets a Truck” – Jimmie Allen, Keith Urban
7. “Livin’ Man” – Jimmie Allen, Neon Union
8. “Tequila Talkin'” – Jimmie Allen, Lindsay Ell, teamwork.
9. “Forever” – Jimmie Allen, Babyface
10. “Good Times Roll” – Jimmie Allen, Nelly
11. “Drunk & I Miss You” – Jimmie Allen, Mickey Guyton
12. “Made for These” – Jimmie Allen, Tim McGraw
13. “Freedom Was a Highway” – Jimmie Allen, Brad Paisley
14. “Why Things Happen” – Jimmie Allen, Darius Rucker, Charley Pride
15. “When This Is Over” (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys) – Jimmie Allen, Tauren Wells, Rita Wilson
16. “This Is Us” – Jimmie Allen, Noah Cyrus